A PLACE IN THE SUN sono orgogliosi di annunciare l'uscita del nuovo Album
LEAVING HOME In tutti i negozi a partire dall' 8 MAGGIO 2009.

A place in the sun - leaving home cd -

1. Happy
2. More than everything
3. Faithful
4. Away from here
5. The one she's after
6. Moves and movies
7. Ordinary
8. Anyway you play
9. Look back
10. Run so fast
11. Awake (acoustic version)
12. Faithful (Fuzzo remix)
13. Moves and movies (Fuzzo remix)